Death Division Command Squad 5 models

  • Sale
  • $15.90
  • Regular price $16.90
  • 8 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.


The Death Division Command Squad consists of five units in different poses and variations.


1) Officer, Radioman, Standard Bearer, Medic, Plasma
2) Officer, Radioman, Standard Bearer, Medic, Melter
3) Officer, Radioman, Standard Bearer, Medic, Grenade Launcher
4) Officer, Radioman, Standard Bearer, Medic, Flamethrower


  • Material: high quality resin.
  • Miniatures Type: Squad
  • Collection/Faction: Death Division
  • Scaled for 28 mm tabletop.

3D models designed by RedMakers.

Made to order. Miniatures are unpainted, unassembled, without bases. Miniatures for tabletop games and collecting. We are licenced merchant of this 3D models.


The product will be packed in multi-layer bubble wrap and placed in a cardboard box. For defective and lost orders, we have a delivery guarantee. For more details, visit our FAQ at